Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daryl Johnson

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Johnson
"Sara was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got us coverage at a better rate than any of the others I got quotes from."

Augustin Munyandamutsa

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Augustin Munyandamutsa
"When I called State Farm via Greg I talked to Bee Willis who professionally helped me to get my Dodge Journey Crossroad insured and fix the glass of my Toyota Sienna in just a few seconds. My pleasure to work with you guys!! Be always blessed"

Casey Brown

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Brown
"This State Farm office has really performed! I have been corresponding with Sara Boyce and she is really on top of things! She has patiently explained my coverages, waited as I obtained other quotes, and was kind and upbeat with every interaction! Thank you, Sara!"

Berry Olivera

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berry Olivera
"I been with them for a couple of years and the service is great. Always willing to help . I highly recommend to use this State Farm."

Kristin Burgunder

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Burgunder
"A big thank you to Belinda Willis for all her time and patience in helping me with our home/auto quote. She took the time to walk me through each policy and answer all my questions. I couldn’t be more pleased with how easy she made the process of transitioning to State Farm. I wish we found Bee and made the switch long ago as her customer service is beyond superior, truly!"

Brynn Thorup

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brynn Thorup
"B is the most helpful person and super knowledgeable. Very quick to respond and get quotes done for you. I love working with her"

Josue Lopez Rodriguez

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Lopez Rodriguez
"Sara is amazing and very helpful! She’s very professional and kind. Highly recommend!"

Trigg Smith

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trigg Smith
"Belinda was absolutely amazing helped me in a very quick and efficient manner highly recommend."

Jake O'Connell

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake O'Connell
"Sara was great in following up on my bi-annual renewal and walking me through all the steps to renew my insurance products. Sara is a valuable asset to Greg and his team!"

Viri Gonzalez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viri Gonzalez
"I really like Belinda she’s the best, she help me a lot with the insurance thanks B!!!"

Josef Farogi

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josef Farogi
"Bee was super friendly and helpful getting a new policy set up. Highly recommend."

Kim Williams

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Williams
"My rep was Sara B! She was AMAZING! The first day I called I advise I was just shopping around, she provided me with the quote I needed not pushy at all and was very knowledge which made the process very easy! I thank her and advise I would call back once I was done shopping around. I ended up calling her back and became a customer! Sara was very friendly, fast and efficient in her work! Thank you once again Sara for your amazing service!"

Sydney Cheek

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Cheek
"Great experience and savings on my auto insurance as a new resident. Sara Mathews-Boyce Provided timely and excellent service."

Danielle Lindberg

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lindberg
"I switched from another insurance company to State Farm and Sara Boyce reached out after I completed my online quote. She was friendly, professional, and helpful. She pointed out some gaps in my current auto insurance and got me signed up & ready to go in no time."

bigbrian187

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bigbrian187
"Just incredible. Sara Boyce is an actual Insurance wizard. She is incredibly knowledgable, efficient and easy to work with. She KNOWS her stuff. She speaks confidently, honestly, and provides exceptional service. She gave me excellent advice and made switching providers EASY and FAST, and she saved me a ton of money compared to Farmers. I have an auto policy and homeowners policy. Wish I could give her 6 stars. Literally 11/10 service. Sara Boyce has a customer for life. Thank you!!"

Alicia Jefferson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Jefferson
"Very knowledgeable and caring! Thanks!!"

Zhenyu Wang

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zhenyu Wang
"Thanks to BEE to help me with my policy!"

Courtney Kilcollins

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Kilcollins
"Called about a question I had, Sara was super helpful and so patient with me, she walked me through everything I needed"

Lily Karbassioon

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Karbassioon
"Highly recommend working with State Farm, particularly with Sara B! She helped me bundle my new construction condo insurance and car insurance for my recent move to Arizona. She was so easy to work with! I had so many questions and inquired about various different coverage options for my condo and car, and she was very responsive and available to answer any questions that I have. Thank you Sara for making my insurance purchasing experience easy :)"

Anahi Campuzano

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anahi Campuzano
"I love this agency....bee is always so amazing I love working with her...everyone here is amazing too and super friendly."

Ryan LeSueur

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan LeSueur
"Bee was great! She was friendly and offered some good options for me that I had not considered."

Shawn Quinn

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Quinn
"I've been doing business for 30+ years with this Agency. They have been great to work with for Home, Auto, and at I've even hand reneter's policies with them."

Jaimie Graczyk

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimie Graczyk
"Sara was fantastic. Went out her way to answer any questions we had. Super knowledgeable!! Would recommend to anybody."

Jaimie G

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimie G
"Sara was so great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and super friendly. Very happy with the policy she helped me put together!"

Gustavo Valenzuela

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Valenzuela
"I’ve had my auto and homeowners policy this Greg’s office for the last few years and every time I’m in need of any assistance the staff handles each one of my inquires and leave me with no concern. It’s always a pleasure to speak with anyone there and I recommend them entirely. Coming from an insurance background Greg and his team of insurance experts set the bar high with their unmatched level of customer service."