Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg McAlpin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg McAlpin

4.8 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris graczyk

Chris graczyk

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was fantastic. Went out her way to answer any questions we had. Super knowledgeable!! Would recommend to anybody."
Profile photo of Jaimie G

Jaimie G

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was so great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and super friendly. Very happy with the policy she helped me put together!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Valenzuela

Gustavo Valenzuela

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my auto and homeowners policy this Greg’s office for the last few years and every time I’m in need of any assistance the staff handles each one of my inquires and leave me with no concern. It’s always a pleasure to speak with anyone there and I recommend them entirely. Coming from an insurance background Greg and his team of insurance experts set the bar high with their unmatched level of customer service."
Profile photo of Jenna Weinstein

Jenna Weinstein

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg McAlpin insurance is excellent. They truly have the BEST customer service. Anytime I have needed help with anything, the response is SO fast and efficient. By far the best insurance I have had!"
Profile photo of Michael Mertins

Michael Mertins

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about how easy and detailed my interaction with Sara Mathews-Boyce was the past few weeks. She and Greg McAlpin made my insurance transition from Homeowner to Landlord and Tenant very smooth and worry free. I highly recommend their services. Michael Mertins"
Profile photo of Lilly Ann

Lilly Ann

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bee is amazing and so helpful! She’s the sweetest thing!"
Profile photo of William Fay

William Fay

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"These guys, or their telemarketing firm they use, have been hounding me for weeks. No matter how many times I tell them to stop calling or take me off their list or add me to their do not call list nothing helps. I let 40 calls a day from them and every one a different made up number. I can never get an actual name of anyone to complain about, until today. Greg's firm called me because they had been Derek it had been directed by their marketing firm. These guys have single handedly caused me to have to block all unrecognized phone numbers from my cell phone. It's awful because now I can only get messages from the doctor's office and the landscaping people up North. Under no circumstances should you share your personal information with these guys. Update: I appreciate them trying to distance themselves from the telemarketers, but they are connected. This firm called me directly, and by the same wrong name, on the same day that my phone lit up with dozens of calls. I agree, most of it is not this insurance firm directly, they are contracted with some anonymous marketing firm. Either way, they are a disaster for normal folks."
Profile photo of Mike DiSanto

Mike DiSanto

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for almost 20 years at this location. Bee Willis has been my go to for most of those years. She has always provided me with the best experience and rates possible, always very prompt to emails and phone call questions regarding coverage as well as switching vehicles. Overall State Farm and Bee in general have always had my best interest in insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Rogelio

Rogelio

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1994. I am very satisfied and happy with State Farm specially under Greg McAlpin's agency. The staff are courteous and very professional. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fides Cuenca

Fides Cuenca

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently inquired about our car insurance and Greg McAlpin’s staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of their services. I highly recommend Greg McAlpin’s agency."
Profile photo of Paul Milstone

Paul Milstone

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bee and Greg were awesome! They beat all the quotes I received from other companies and were super easy to deal with. Not only that but they checked up on me when purchasing my home ... to give the finance team the quote for the home owners insurance. I recommend at least talking to them! You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of TealPeanutbutter

TealPeanutbutter

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda Willis is absolutely amazing with the work she offers. Extremely patient, talkative, and all around nice to work with. Couldn't have asked for better for a first time experience with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Emma Visintainer

Emma Visintainer

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Mathew’s-Boyce was super helpful with helping me find the right policy for me! I appreciated the help and time put in! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Leng

Kelsey Leng

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for over 10 years now and have always been very pleased with its services. In those years, I have been a customer with a few different offices ( due to moving) , and I have to say that Greg McAlpin's office has been the best yet! Coming into Arizona with an agency who knows their stuff was such a weight off my shoulders. Every time I have had a question, needed a quote, or needed assistance they have been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Sara Boyce is incredibly sweet. She has made every process I've ever needed to take so easy, and effortless, while doing it professionally. I highly recommend this office! Thank you for all you've done for me, State Farm, Greg McAlpin's office!"
Profile photo of Naveen “L K” Jangala

Naveen “L K” Jangala

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to replace words called Patience , Responsibility , Attitude y then it should be "BEE". My all time favourite. Thanks bunch to her always."
Profile photo of Derrick Bynoe

Derrick Bynoe

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bee Willis was very friendly and did an amazing job. She answered all of my questions respectfully got me going with a new policy in no time. Thank you"
Profile photo of Zeyad Issa

Zeyad Issa

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you bee for service in perfect time helpful with experience i been with them since a long time. Change cars every time with a good deal Thank you"
Profile photo of Heather Rodriguez

Heather Rodriguez

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bee was so helpful and had great follow through! She is a superstar! The life insurance experience was easy and quick! We have all of our insurance at this agency and have been pleased!"
Profile photo of Marcia House

Marcia House

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm last year and haven't been happier. They lowered my car insurance rates for me and my family and the Drive Safe & Save program has saved us even more money. The staff is very courteous and professional and bends over backwards to help you out and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of RAMSON DAVID

RAMSON DAVID

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Belinda made it a painless process. Been with State Farm for about 20 years, this office is the best. Seamless and professional. State Farm customer for life."
Profile photo of Alisha Sapanara

Alisha Sapanara

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bee Willis was great. She’s very helpful, informative, and made setting up all our household insurance plans a seamless process."
Profile photo of Dwayne C

Dwayne C

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bee Willis is the best insurance agent I have ever delt with. She is super friendly, extremely knowledgeable. She helped me get exactly what I wanted with my life, car and renters insurance. She made it work all within my budget. I highly recommend asking for her when you call!"
Profile photo of michael nunno

michael nunno

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience seemless, professional, and straight forward. Great rates as well. Thank you so much to Bee she is amazing."
Profile photo of Khoi Mai

Khoi Mai

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Belinda is stellar!!! She goes above and beyond to reach out and follows up on my inquiries with immediate responses. She does not push and make me feel like I need to buy her products. I recommend Belinda and Greg without hesitation to anyone who wants fair and transparency products."
Profile photo of Tina M

Tina M

July 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 20yrs., and in all those years I dealt with great agents. But I'm reading this review, because this is the 1st agent that I have to say is the worst. Now a days customer service is everything and when you pay for insurance; which is not cheap, you only ask for good customer service. Greg McAplin not only lacks that, but so does his employee's. When requesting my Notary bond, he didn't even know how to complete the form properly. He doesn't realize he messes with his customers lively hood. I didn't have my notary for work or personal. Waited 4 weeks for my bond just to have it completed incorrectly. This is now a 3 month delay. THis is not the customer service I paid for. There are so many other agents, I guess it's time to test the waters and see if i can find an agent that still believes in customer service. Think twice about signing up with Greg's office........."