Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg McAlpin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg McAlpin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josef Farogi

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bee was super friendly and helpful getting a new policy set up. Highly recommend."

Kim Williams

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"My rep was Sara B! She was AMAZING! The first day I called I advise I was just shopping around, she provided me with the quote I needed not pushy at all and was very knowledge which made the process very easy! I thank her and advise I would call back once I was done shopping around. I ended up calling her back and became a customer! Sara was very friendly, fast and efficient in her work! Thank you once again Sara for your amazing service!"

Sydney Cheek

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and savings on my auto insurance as a new resident. Sara Mathews-Boyce Provided timely and excellent service."

Danielle Lindberg

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from another insurance company to State Farm and Sara Boyce reached out after I completed my online quote. She was friendly, professional, and helpful. She pointed out some gaps in my current auto insurance and got me signed up & ready to go in no time."

bigbrian187

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just incredible. Sara Boyce is an actual Insurance wizard. She is incredibly knowledgable, efficient and easy to work with. She KNOWS her stuff. She speaks confidently, honestly, and provides exceptional service. She gave me excellent advice and made switching providers EASY and FAST, and she saved me a ton of money compared to Farmers. I have an auto policy and homeowners policy. Wish I could give her 6 stars. Literally 11/10 service. Sara Boyce has a customer for life. Thank you!!"

Alicia Jefferson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and caring! Thanks!!"

Zhenyu Wang

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to BEE to help me with my policy!"

Courtney Kilcollins

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called about a question I had, Sara was super helpful and so patient with me, she walked me through everything I needed"

Lily Karbassioon

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with State Farm, particularly with Sara B! She helped me bundle my new construction condo insurance and car insurance for my recent move to Arizona. She was so easy to work with! I had so many questions and inquired about various different coverage options for my condo and car, and she was very responsive and available to answer any questions that I have. Thank you Sara for making my insurance purchasing experience easy :)"

Anahi Campuzano

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency....bee is always so amazing I love working with her...everyone here is amazing too and super friendly."

Ryan LeSueur

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bee was great! She was friendly and offered some good options for me that I had not considered."

Shawn Quinn

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business for 30+ years with this Agency. They have been great to work with for Home, Auto, and at I've even hand reneter's policies with them."

Jaimie Graczyk

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was fantastic. Went out her way to answer any questions we had. Super knowledgeable!! Would recommend to anybody."

Jaimie G

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was so great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and super friendly. Very happy with the policy she helped me put together!"

Gustavo Valenzuela

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my auto and homeowners policy this Greg’s office for the last few years and every time I’m in need of any assistance the staff handles each one of my inquires and leave me with no concern. It’s always a pleasure to speak with anyone there and I recommend them entirely. Coming from an insurance background Greg and his team of insurance experts set the bar high with their unmatched level of customer service."

Jenna Weinstein

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg McAlpin insurance is excellent. They truly have the BEST customer service. Anytime I have needed help with anything, the response is SO fast and efficient. By far the best insurance I have had!"

Michael Mertins

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about how easy and detailed my interaction with Sara Mathews-Boyce was the past few weeks. She and Greg McAlpin made my insurance transition from Homeowner to Landlord and Tenant very smooth and worry free. I highly recommend their services. Michael Mertins"

Lilly Ann

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bee is amazing and so helpful! She’s the sweetest thing!"

William Fay

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"These guys, or their telemarketing firm they use, have been hounding me for weeks. No matter how many times I tell them to stop calling or take me off their list or add me to their do not call list nothing helps. I let 40 calls a day from them and every one a different made up number. I can never get an actual name of anyone to complain about, until today. Greg's firm called me because they had been Derek it had been directed by their marketing firm. These guys have single handedly caused me to have to block all unrecognized phone numbers from my cell phone. It's awful because now I can only get messages from the doctor's office and the landscaping people up North. Under no circumstances should you share your personal information with these guys. Update: I appreciate them trying to distance themselves from the telemarketers, but they are connected. This firm called me directly, and by the same wrong name, on the same day that my phone lit up with dozens of calls. I agree, most of it is not this insurance firm directly, they are contracted with some anonymous marketing firm. Either way, they are a disaster for normal folks."

Mike DiSanto

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for almost 20 years at this location. Bee Willis has been my go to for most of those years. She has always provided me with the best experience and rates possible, always very prompt to emails and phone call questions regarding coverage as well as switching vehicles. Overall State Farm and Bee in general have always had my best interest in insurance coverage."

Rogelio

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1994. I am very satisfied and happy with State Farm specially under Greg McAlpin's agency. The staff are courteous and very professional. I highly recommend."

Fides Cuenca

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently inquired about our car insurance and Greg McAlpin’s staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of their services. I highly recommend Greg McAlpin’s agency."

Paul Milstone

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bee and Greg were awesome! They beat all the quotes I received from other companies and were super easy to deal with. Not only that but they checked up on me when purchasing my home ... to give the finance team the quote for the home owners insurance. I recommend at least talking to them! You won't regret it!"

TealPeanutbutter

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda Willis is absolutely amazing with the work she offers. Extremely patient, talkative, and all around nice to work with. Couldn't have asked for better for a first time experience with an insurance company."

Emma Visintainer

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara Mathew’s-Boyce was super helpful with helping me find the right policy for me! I appreciated the help and time put in! Thank you!!"