Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Kelly

John Kelly

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kelly
"Sara was vey helpful in explaining my options and saving me money. It was a great experience and I’d highly recommend Greg Alpine State Farm."
Profile photo of Beverly Lea

Beverly Lea

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Lea
"Every interaction with Bee has been friendly, professional and kind of fun. Not only are my questions answered, but I'm confident in her efficiency and execution. Every conversation has had some laughs too. More than a good neighbor. More like a good friend. Thanks."
Profile photo of Tom Eubank

Tom Eubank

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Eubank
"Sara was amazing. She spent quality time sharing different options and helped me identify the perfect coverage for my family. I did not have this same experience with other places. I shopped the big four insurance companies. I saved hundreds each month from my old premiums. Greg’s branch is the best I found."
Profile photo of Ralph Minor

Ralph Minor

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Minor
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sara Boyce at State Farm Insurance (Greg McAlpin - Agent) to switch over both our home and auto policies. From start to finish, the process was quick and incredibly smooth. Sara was exceptionally helpful, always available to answer any questions we had with clarity and detail. Her guidance made what could have been a cumbersome process feel straightforward and hassle-free. Thank you, Sara, for your outstanding support and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Matt pint

Matt pint

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt pint
"This State Farm office was great when i needed to switch over all my auto, homeowner, and RV policies recently. Very competitive rates with great coverage. I dealt with Sara Boyce and she was extremely responsive and quick get policies quoted, she had my billing info and policies set up right away. By far one of the easiest and one of the best experiences I have had in a long time and highly recommend reaching out to Sara if you are thinking about switching over insurance providers!"
Profile photo of Chuck Sheen

Chuck Sheen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Sheen
"Bee helped me through an auto and homeowners package and could not have been more helpful! Courteous and thorough throughout the process. Very pleased and will never hesitate to recommend this agency. (Oh, and Bee, that's my little gold car you insured ^ )"
Profile photo of Chris Walsh

Chris Walsh

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Walsh
"B w"
Profile photo of Connie Shaw

Connie Shaw

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Shaw
"My agent Bee Willis was amazing. She was very knowledgeable about all things insurance, home and auto. She got my auto insurance policy for much less than I was paying with another company and got better coverage on my homeowners policy, it was a little more money but what I saved on my auto policy more than made up for the difference. I would definitely recommend Bee Willis with State Farm Insurance.."
Profile photo of J. Ever

J. Ever

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Ever
"Bee was great, helpful when I needed ANYTHING, always prompt and clear!"
Profile photo of Ray R Santillan Jr

Ray R Santillan Jr

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray R Santillan Jr
"Great service. JoAnna is great. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Dinah Diva

Dinah Diva

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinah Diva
"I'm always impressed with the low rates they provide. The staff/agent (her name is Sara) has been so helpful and efficient with a strong sense of professionalism. She quickly responds to text or email and often ask feedback to make transition smooth and running!"
Profile photo of Gina Sanfillippo

Gina Sanfillippo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Sanfillippo
"Working with Sara was amazing. She was patient, helpful and knowledgeable. I am so happy I switched over my vehicles and homeowner insurance … made a huge difference in monthly payments. Thank you Sara and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Brian Rowe

Brian Rowe

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rowe
"JoAnna was extremely helpful and made the process as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Anahi Campuzano

Anahi Campuzano

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anahi Campuzano
"I love this agency !! I've been with this agency for about 5 or 6 years now and they are all so amazing and helpful (: Bee goes above and beyond for her customers she is the best ..thank you !"
Profile photo of Shawn Quinn

Shawn Quinn

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Quinn
"I've been doing business for 30+ years with this Agency. They have been great to work with for Home, Auto, and I've even had renter's policies with them."
Profile photo of Morgan Russell

Morgan Russell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Russell
"I recently switched to State Farm and was able to save on my auto insurance. Sara Mathew’s-Boyce was very friendly and efficient and made everything very easy."
Profile photo of JD Anderson

JD Anderson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Anderson
"B always answers the phone with such a happy tone. And is always very willing to help us with whatever our problems are. She is a huge asset to state farm and they are lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Chris Kane

Chris Kane

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kane
"JoAnna Kewin and the whole organization at Greg Mcalpin State Farm are top notch! Very knowledgeable, professional, and fun to work with. We are very happy to have them for our Auto and Home Insurance."
Profile photo of Connie Shumway

Connie Shumway

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Shumway
"I have been using State Farm for both my vehicles and homeowners insurance and have always had a great experience working with the office at Greg McAlpin and personally with Sara Boyce!"
Profile photo of Don Kossow

Don Kossow

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Kossow
"Sara Boyce and the team are excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Jason Clark

Jason Clark

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Clark
"Sara-Mathews Boyce was SO easy to work, fast and great pricing! Most importantly for us, we were glad she took the time to call my wife and ask if we needed help/quotes, and followed up with us (as we requested her to do multiple times) due to our hectic schedule. We were super pleased how the process only took minutes in the end and now have even better coverage for less than our old company! Thanks Sara!"
Profile photo of Jason Stafford

Jason Stafford

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Stafford
"When I initially bought my home they had by far the cheapest prices for bundling than online competitors. Later when I needed to add another car they had cheaper prices again. All my dealings with them have been quick and easy from getting new policies to help with glass replacement."
Profile photo of Dakota mcneal

Dakota mcneal

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota mcneal
"I've been with them for over a year and they are always great to talk to. I have had the pleasure of talking to B and JoAnna with my policy and they are always helpful and willing to listen without feeling rushed. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of carla dominguez

carla dominguez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carla dominguez
"I was very happy with the quick courteous response i received from Belinda at Greg Mc Alpin State Farm office. She worked after hours to get my policy done."
Profile photo of kathleen khaggard

kathleen khaggard

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen khaggard
"BEA is a credit to your company. Patient and detailed. Very good agent."